Term Dates

Thursday 19th December 2019 - Last Day of Term

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 20th December - Christmas Holidays

Monday 6th January 2020 - Start of Spring Term

Friday 14th February 2020 - Last Day of Term

Monday 24th February 2020 - Start of New Term

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Last Day of Term

Monday 6th - Friday 17th April 2020 - Easter Holidays

Monday 20th April 2020 - Start of Summer Term

Friday 8th May 2020 - May Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020 - End of Half Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020 - Whitsun Holidays

Monday 1st June 2020 - Start of New Half Term

Thursday 16th July 2020 - Last Dat of Term

Latest News
Nov 20, 2019, 2:28 PM
Our new website
Go back to School News Please help your child to fill out their Half Term Scavenger Hunt sheet sent home at the end of…
Read more   
View all latest news

Navigation